Web Toolbar by Wibiya

OJOJOJ , här känner vi igen oss ! Hell yeah,fuck love.

"Yeah.
You may talk to me,
make me laugh and say the sweetest things.
But how many other girls are you doing that to?"

"I heard you're a PLAYER.
So let's play a game.
Let's sweet talk.
Let's play fight.
Let's talk 24/7.
Let's tell each other good morning and good night every day.
Let's take walks together.
Let's give each other nicknames.
Let's hang out each others' friends.
Let's go on dates.
Let's talk on the phone all night long.
Let's hold each other.
Let's kiss and hug.
And whoever falls in love first?
Loses."

"You're an idiot.
a jackass,
a loser,
an asshole,
a retard,
a motherfucker,
A PLAYER.
and I still love you . ~ "

"I felt special.
Until I saw you talk to every girl like that.
(fuckyou) "

"I can fake a smile when I feel horrible.
I can pretend to be happy.
I can do a lot of things.
But what  I can't do is pretend not to love you."

Så , nu har jag dampat & gråtit och vart helt depp i 20 minuter av mitt liv ! 
Fast han var förvisso inte värd den tiden av mitt liv.
Skit samma,
Nu ska jag va glad igen , tills imorgon ! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!