Web Toolbar by Wibiya

If I could be your superman, I'd fly you to the stars and back again.

Haft en treeevlig helg i reftele,träffat coffe,linnea & isabel , :)
Igår följde linnea med mig hem,och vi gjorde inte så jäätte mke,haha ,
efter att hon åkt hem träffade jag tim en stund, hehe :D
Idag händer allt och inget,prov och lite sånt ..
HIHI
Snö♥
-Who do you think you are
Who do you think I am.'
~If I could be your superman,
I'd fly you to the stars and back again.
'cause everytime you touch my hand,
I can feel my powers running through your veins.
But I can only write this song,
And tell you that I'm not that strong.
'Cause I'm no superman, I hope you like me as I am,~
HAHAHA söt.
If I could be your superman,
I'd fly you to the stars and back again.
'cause everytime you touch my hand,
I can feel my powers running through your veins.
But I can only write this song,
And tell you that I'm not that strong.
'Cause I'm no superman, I hope you like me as I am

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!